Skip to content

Annointed Beauty Daily Devotions Ministry


At 12 noon today, I decided to watch the Tyra show and I am SO HAPPY I DID!

Today’s show was entitled: SO WHAT!

Here, Tyra taught women to embrace their bodies and personalities as is. She taught women to love their big hips, big lips, big butts, no calves, small breasts, big breasts, pouch bellies, etc.

Whatever your issue with yourself, Tyra wants you to tell yourself and the world: SO WHAT~!

tyrashow1.jpg

I love this movement because many of our women are defining themselves based on what the media defines as beauty. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and no two people behold the same way. There will always be a difference of opinions. We need to learn how to love ourselves the way God made us and accept that we were wonderfully and fearfully made. We are all made in the image of the most high God. That is enough to have you walking around with your head held high.

You are a princess!

I am proud of who I am, WHOSE I AM, HOW I LOOK, and where I am headed….ARE YOU? Think About It!

Good Job TYRA!!! C2M Gives You = 5 stars

-Reviewed by: Rachel Ineus

Tags: , , , , , ,

