Skip to content

Annointed Beauty Daily Devotions Ministry


Ok! I have decided to seek the face of God through a 21-day Daniel fast. We all know the story of Daniel and how he trusted God to sustain Him as he endeavored to keep the principals of God even under persian rule.

The story goes on to tell us that God not only sustained him but He annointed Daniel and caused him to see great visions. Although many follow this fast as a health regiment, I see it as a great way to seek God’s guidance and intervention.

I will begin my fast in 1 hour and 35 minutes and go 21 days. I invite you to join me in this journey if you sincerely desire to BREAK-FREE from the enemy’s strongholds. Let’s seek our Father with sincere hearts and trust Him to answer.

I will share a daily journal message during this 21 day fast.

For a complete listing of what we are fasting for and what you can eat, please visit our site at
Http://www.breakfreeweekend.com

We look forward to hearing your breakthroughs.

Tags: , , , ,

