Skip to content

Annointed Beauty Daily Devotions Ministry


As you all know, I have partnered up with aholyexperience.com and will participate in Multitude Mondays. This is such a great idea. I encourage every blogger to partake in this program. The goal of this program is for us to develop an attitude of gratitude. Every Monday, we are just required to post a few things that we are grateful for. I have decided to post 7 items a week.

Here goes:

#8 – For my Salvation through Jesus
#9 – For the safety of my family in Haiti
#10- For my parents health
#11- For God’s daily inspirations
#12 – For a brand new day
#13 – For the mansion being prepared for me out there
#14 – For every calamity that had my name on it that God prevented from coming near me.

Do you have anything to be grateful for? Do share!

Tags: , , ,

