Skip to content

Annointed Beauty Daily Devotions Ministry


We are continuing our count of 1,000 things to be grateful for. I have partnered up with one of my favorite bloggers -Ann Voskamp- in this wonderful mission to help others develop an attitude of Gratitude.

Here goes:

15. a man who is willing to stay up with me till after midnight to encourage me as I write two research papers when he has to be up in 5 hours

16. a crew of friends who are sold out for Jesus

17. parents who are still in health

18. a chance to hear a word from God on a weekly basis

19. a ministry that I LOVE TO DO!

20. BEAUTIFUL WEATHER IN NEW YORK CITY!

21. a purpose for my life…

What are you grateful for? Share with us! We would love to hear your Praise Report!

Tags: , , ,

