Skip to content

Annointed Beauty Daily Devotions Ministry


As always, we participate in the wonderful Multitude Monday program hosted by Ann Voskamp.

Earlier today, I posted a devotion on my friend Ritha’s trip to Haiti. Since her departure, we have kept in touch via email. The pictures she has sent me are touching and heart breaking (you can see them here). To see all of these precious CUTE children out on the street BREAKS my heart. Now more than ever, an attitude of Gratitude has become a crucial part of my life. When I think that I could have been in their place had it not been for the grace of God, I just have to be grateful.

I thank God for everything He has done, is doing and WILL DO for me and my family. Remember, you are owed nothing but GOD still provides for your needs. So, PRAISE HIM!

Today, I am grateful for:

#22 – I am alive
#23 – I have food
#24 – I HAVE A JOB (I know, I know, I am grateful for this every week but have you heard about the economy?)
#24 – I am writing my first book
#25 – TODAY IS PAYDAY!

What are you grateful for? SHARE!

Tags: , , , ,

